Latest Products http://www.garlicoherbal.com Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 06:24:41 +0530 en-us http://www.garlicoherbal.com Ashwagandha Extract http://www.garlicoherbal.com/ashwagandha-extract.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/ashwagandha-extract.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief herbal plant extracts manufacturers and suppliers from india. Our ashwagandha extract is highly natural as it hauls out by natural ashwagandha roots. Our ashwagandha extract is immensely used for preparation of various herbal remedies. We proffer very reasonable rates for high quality ashwagandha extract. Kalonji Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/kalonji-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/kalonji-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to numerous medicinal benefits of Kalonji Oil, it is widely in demand amongst buyers. We are enlisted amidst the trusted Manufacturers and Exporters of pure and high quality Kalonji Oil from Madhya Pradesh, India. Our Kalonji Oil is hygienically processed using advanced machines at our state-of-the-art facility. We make available bulk quantities of Kalonji Oil in safe packaging and at very affordable rates.Benefits It is the blessed oil and can be used as a go-to treatment for almost any ailment, small or serious. It  has been proven to help treat the following problems: headaches, toothaches, nasal congestion, colds and flus, digestive and gastrointestinal problems, hair and skin problems, allergies, diabetes, insomnia. It is also use to stimulate metabolism and against discouragement and lethargy. Neem Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/neem-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/neem-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil has numerous benefits owing to which it is widely in demand amongst buyers. We are counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers and Exporters of high quality and pure Neem Oil based in Madhya Pradesh, India. Neem Oil that we offer is hygienically prepared using neem extracts and processed by advanced machines. Moreover, we offer our Neem Oil in safe packaging of different quantities.Benefits It is useful in treatment of vomiting, piles, bronchitis, inflammation, anemia etc. It improves hair growth and complexion. It is used to treat vitiligo, leprosy and leucoderma internally. It was shown to improve the color of skin, hair and nails. It is effective in treating leucoderma, white leprosy, psoriasis and other inflammatory skin diseases and febrile conditions. The oil can be used both internally or as a simple ointment externally It is used to make a perfumed oil.   Babchi Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/babchi-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/babchi-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining high quality Babchi Oil in bulk! We are the noted Manufacturer and Exporter of impurities-free Babchi Oil in Madhya Pradesh, India. Babchi Oil that we offer is prepared using herbal extracts and processed under the most hygienic conditions. We are also capable of undertaking urgent orders with the help of our streamlined inventory system. Moreover, our Babchi Oil is reasonably priced.Benefits It is useful in treatment of vomiting, piles, bronchitis, inflammation, anemia etc. It improves hair growth and complexion. It is used to treat vitiligo, leprosy and leucoderma internally. It was shown to improve the color of skin (including removing white spots), hair and nails. It is effective in treating leucoderma, white leprosy, psoriasis and other inflammatory skin diseases and febrile conditions. The oil can be used both internally or as a simple ointment externally It is used to make a perfumed oil. It also used for scorpion sting and snake-bite. Almond Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/almond-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/almond-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits It is a rich source of vitamin E. It is uses such as, an antibacterial, anti-itch, local anesthetic and muscle relaxant. It is used to remove black spots and black marks on the skin It has been used worldwide as an alternative cancer treatment. It is widely used in flavorings & fragrances industries as well. Amla Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/amla-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/amla-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits It enriches hair growth and pigmentation by stimulating the hair roots and scalp . It prevents premature graying of hair, dandruff, increases the strength of hair follicles (and thus preventing hair-fall). It keeps the mind cool and promotes sound sleep. It is also useful for general weakness, debility & increasing memory. Ashwagandha Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/ashwagandha-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/ashwagandha-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits It helps in improving Brain Function, Endocrine function. It improves overall energy, the immune sy and nervous sy. It also promotes comfortable and relaxing sleep. It increases learning and memory capabilities. It is has very beneficial properties like anti-inflammatory, anti-tumor, anti-oxidant, and an aphrodisiac for men and women. It helps in alleviating diseases like hypertension, heart diseases, general fatigue, arthritis and diabetes. It acts as an anti-depressant without causing any side-effects. It also helps to promote muscle strength. Bhilawa Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/bhilawa-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/bhilawa-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits It is extremely beneficial in the diseases like piles, colitis, diarrhea, dyspepsia, ascites, tumours and worms. The fruit is useful in leucoderma, scaly skin, allergic, dermatitis, poisonous bites, leprosy, cough, asthma, and dyspepsia. The fruits, their oil and the seeds have great medicinal value, and are used to treat the wide range of diseases. Externally, the oil, mixed with coconut or sesame oil, is applied on wounds and sores to prevent the pus formation Bhringraj Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/bhringraj-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/bhringraj-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits It directly nourishes and improves the hair particularly beneficial for dry, mature, inflamed and sensitive skin. It is especially good for the liver. It is used to treat cirrhosis, hepatitis or enlargement of spllen and the liver It is believed to prevent aging, maintain and rejuvenate hair, teeth, bones, memory, sight and hearing. It is a rejuvenative for pitta, kidneys and liver. It  is used as hair tonic, the oil removes greying, balding, makes the hair darker. Chaulmoogra Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/chaulmoogra-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/chaulmoogra-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits It has antimicrobial activity has been used in most of medicinal industry. It has an outstanding medication to revitalize digestive system. It  has very strong antibacterial properties to fight with leprosy kind of disease. It is extremely able in killing of intestinal worms. It  has very fine remedial ability as this is regularly used in pharma industry. Cucumber Seed Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/cucumber-seed-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/cucumber-seed-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits It is known for its cooling Calming effects skin tonic and moisturizer Fenugreek Extract http://www.garlicoherbal.com/fenugreek-extract.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/fenugreek-extract.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ActionIt is useful in loss of appetite, upset stomach, constipation, inflammation of the stomach (gastritis). It is also used for diabetes, painful menstruation, menopause, polycystic ovary syndrome, arthritis, poor thyroid function, and obesity. Fenugreek Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/fenugreek-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/fenugreek-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BenefitsIt is used in digestive problems, including constipation, loss of appetite, gastritis. breast milk production and flow, diabetes.,low testosterone or libido, painful menstruation.,menopause,arthritis & high blood pressure. Ginger Co2 Extract 3-20% http://www.garlicoherbal.com/ginger-co2-extract-3-20.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/ginger-co2-extract-3-20.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gokhru Extract 20%40% http://www.garlicoherbal.com/gokhru-extract-20-40.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/gokhru-extract-20-40.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ActionIt is useful to treat asthma, cough, edema and kidney problems and to help reduce the pain while passing urine. It also possess hypotensive, aphrodisiac, anti-microbial, anti-cancer and diuretic properties. Hemp Seed Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/hemp-seed-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/hemp-seed-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uses It is used in soaps. It is used in paints & lubricants. It is used in body care products like creams, lotions, shampoos etc. It can be rubbed directly on to skin to treat cracked, dry skin. It is blended into body oils, body creams, & other personal care products. Hibiscus Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/hibiscus-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/hibiscus-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits The natural acids present in Hibiscus Oil help to purify your skin by breaking down dead skin and increasing cell turnover, they can even help to control acne breakouts. Hibiscus Oil promotes hair growth and prevents premature hair graying by reducing excessive body heat, stimulating blood circulation to the scalp, and increasing the supply of essential nutrients to the hair follicles. Jamalgota Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/jamalgota-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/jamalgota-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits It is used as a liniment. It also plays a major role as it works as a counter-irritant. It is used to treat constipation. It is a powerful purgative and irritant. It is useful in abdominal pain and diarrhea. Jiwanti Extract http://www.garlicoherbal.com/jiwanti-extract.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/jiwanti-extract.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ActionMalkangani seeds is beneficial to the intellect and memory.It is used as liver tonic, , stimulant, powerful brain tonic, stimulate intellect, sharpen memory, cure joint pain, paralysis, rheumatism, weakness. It enriches the blood, cures abdominal complaints, stomachic, tonic, treats cough, asthma, leprosy, headaches &  leucoderma. Kalmegh Extract http://www.garlicoherbal.com/kalmegh-extract.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/kalmegh-extract.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Karanj Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/karanj-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/karanj-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/lemongrass-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/lemongrass-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Its aroma inspires and brings fresh energy, clears the mind. This reviving oil will re-energize a person and helps the body recover after illness. It is popular skin care ingredient for oily, mature and inflamed skin (in moderation). It is used in insect repellents, room sprays, soaps and detergents. Lemongrass essential oil can also be used as a deodorant to curb perspiration. Malkangani Extract http://www.garlicoherbal.com/malkangani-extract.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/malkangani-extract.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits It aids in improving memory. It cures nervous disorder called ‘Paralysis’. It is good during winters as it makes you feel energetic and lively. It detoxifies skin clearing all the unwanted scars and marks. It is also useful in the treatment of leucoderma. It is also used to cure joint pain, RTI, paralysis, rheumatism, weakness. Malkangni Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/malkangni-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/malkangni-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/moringa-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/moringa-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits It is highly valued in cosmetic industries. It is considered to best for massage and aromatherapy applications. It finds application in a range of products including anti-aging cream, hair care products, soap and body wash, face cream, perfume and deodrant. It is a popular natural supplement to increase the health and strength of the hair and scalp. It can be massaged into the hair and scalp and allowed to remain there for several minutes, delivering rejuvenating vitamins and minerals to the follicles of the hair and tissue of the scalp. Mucuna Extract http://www.garlicoherbal.com/mucuna-extract.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/mucuna-extract.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oregano Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/oregano-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/oregano-oil.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phyllanthus Extract http://www.garlicoherbal.com/phyllanthus-extract.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/phyllanthus-extract.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Piperine Extract http://www.garlicoherbal.com/piperine-extract.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/piperine-extract.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpkin Seed Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits The oil is rich in fatty acids, which are good for the joints. The use of pumpkin oil prevents the occurrence of benign prostatic hyperplasia. It also aids in the treatment of the same. It has been scientifically proven that pumpkin seed oil regulates blood cholesterol, thereby reducing the risk of heart ailments. Safed Musli Extract http://www.garlicoherbal.com/safed-musli-extract.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/safed-musli-extract.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ActionIt is used as a aphrodisiac or  act as a sex stimulant. It also offers significant protection against stress induced changes. It cures many physical illness and weakness and for increasing general body immunity. Safflower Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/safflower-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/safflower-oil.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Extract http://www.garlicoherbal.com/shatavari-extract.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/shatavari-extract.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ActionShatavari or Asparagus, primarily help as a reproductive tonic, promotes soothing effect on the digestive system and as a powerful adaptogen. As a reproductive tonic, Shatavari helps to regulate the menstrual cycle and female hormones, reduce vaginal pain during the monthly cycle. Shatavari promotes uterine strength during pregnancy, childbirth and ample lactation. Shilajit Extract 3-40% http://www.garlicoherbal.com/shilajit-extract-3-40.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/shilajit-extract-3-40.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Tree Oil http://www.garlicoherbal.com/tea-tree-oil.htm http://www.garlicoherbal.com/tea-tree-oil.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530